Awacon GmbH
 

Contact

Benefit from our many years of experience and good connections.



Adam Wasik

mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 10

adam.wasik@awacon.eu


Roman Wasik

mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 11

roman.wasik@awacon.eu



Karolina Wussow

phone +49 (0) 5193 982 92 11

mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 18

karolina.wussow@awacon.eu



Toni Hofmann

phone +49 (0) 5193 982 92 12

mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 12

toni.hofmann@awacon.eu




Marta Chrzan

phone +48 668 37 36 03

mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 17

marta.chrzan@awacon.eu

Lukasz Maciejewski

Telefon +48 662 110 968

mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 14

lukasz.maciejewski@awacon.eu




We are looking forward to your message.






Awacon GmbH

Bertha-von-Suttner Str. 9

D-29640 Schneverdingen

Commercial register Lüneburg HRB 206971