Awacon GmbH
 

Kontakt

Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen und guten Verbindungen



Adam Wasik 

Mobil +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 10

adam.wasik@awacon.eu


Roman Wasik

Mobil +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 11

roman.wasik@awacon.eu



Karolina Wussow

Telefon +49 (0) 5193 982 92 11

Mobil + 49 (0) 151 50 90 90 18

karolina.wussow@awacon.eu


Toni Hofmann

Telefon +49 (0) 5193 982 92 12

Mobil +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 12

toni.hofmann@awacon.eu



Marta Chrzan

Telefon +48 668 37 36 03

Mobil + 49 (0) 151 50 90 90 17

marta.chrzan@awacon.eu

 

Lukasz Maciejewski

Telefon +48 662 110 968

Mobile +49 (0) 151 50 90 90 14

lukasz.maciejewski@awacon.eu